BOX OFFICE: 01458 442846 (Mon - Sat: 10am - 2pm)

What’s on at Strode Theatre

CYRANO DE BERGERAC (NT LIVE 2020)
NT Live presentsCYRANO DE BERGERAC (NT LIVE 2020)Venue: Theatre or StudioThursday 20 February - Thursday 5 March
SWAN LAKE (BOLSHOI BALLET 2020)
Bolshoi Ballet Cinema SeasonSWAN LAKE (BOLSHOI BALLET 2020)Venue: Theatre or StudioSunday 23 February - Monday 24 February
THE CELLIST/DANCES AT A GATHERING (ROH 2020)
Royal Opera House Cinema SeasonTHE CELLIST/DANCES AT A GATHERING (ROH 2020)Venue: TheatreTuesday 25 February
AGRIPPINA (MET 2020)
Metropolitan Opera Cinema SeasonAGRIPPINA (MET 2020)Venue: StudioSaturday 29 February - Saturday 7 March
DER FLIEGENDE HOLLANDER (MET 2020)
Metropolitan Opera Cinema SeasonDER FLIEGENDE HOLLANDER (MET 2020)Venue: StudioSaturday 14 March - Thursday 19 March
FIDELIO (ROH 2020)
Royal Opera House Cinema SeasonFIDELIO (ROH 2020)Venue: StudioTuesday 17 March - Sunday 22 March
ROMEO AND JULIET (BOLSHOI BALLET 2020)
Bolshoi Ballet Cinema SeasonROMEO AND JULIET (BOLSHOI BALLET 2020)Venue: StudioTuesday 31 March - Thursday 2 April
SWAN LAKE (ROH 2020)
Royal Opera House Cinema SeasonSWAN LAKE (ROH 2020)Thursday 9 April
TOSCA (MET 2020)
Metropolitan Opera Cinema SeasonTOSCA (MET 2020)Venue: TheatreSaturday 11 April - Thursday 16 April
EASTER IN ART (EXHIBITION ON SCREEN)
Exhibition On Screen presentsEASTER IN ART (EXHIBITION ON SCREEN)Venue: Theatre or StudioTuesday 14 April - Thursday 16 April
JEWELS (BOLSHOI BALLET 2020)
JEWELS (BOLSHOI BALLET 2020)Sunday 19 April
CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PAGLIACCI (ROH 2020)
Royal Opera House Cinema SeasonCAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PAGLIACCI (ROH 2020)Venue: TheatreSunday 26 April
MARIA STUARDA (MET 2020)
MARIA STUARDA (MET 2020)Venue: TheatreSaturday 9 May
THE WELKIN (NT LIVE 2020)
NT Live presentsTHE WELKIN (NT LIVE 2020)Venue: TheatreThursday 21 May
Browse by date
  Feb 2020  
M T W T F S S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29