BOX OFFICE: 01458 442846 (Mon - Sat: 10am - 2pm)

What’s on at Strode Theatre

LITTLE WOMEN (U)
LITTLE WOMEN (U)Friday 7 February - Wednesday 26 February
PIP WILSON: AN ECLECTIC MELANGE
PIP WILSON: AN ECLECTIC MELANGEVenue: FoyerWednesday 12 February - Tuesday 17 March
1917 (15)
1917 (15)Friday 14 February - Thursday 27 February
ALICE IN WONDERLAND JR (TOPAZ)
TOPAZ presentsALICE IN WONDERLAND JR (TOPAZ)Venue: TheatreThursday 20 February - Saturday 22 February
CYRANO DE BERGERAC (NT LIVE 2020)
NT Live presentsCYRANO DE BERGERAC (NT LIVE 2020)Venue: Theatre or StudioThursday 20 February - Thursday 5 March
THE KINGMAKER (15)
THE KINGMAKER (15)Friday 21 February
AQUARELA (12A)
AQUARELA (12A)Saturday 22 February - Tuesday 25 February
THE TREE OF LIFE (12A)
THE TREE OF LIFE (12A)Venue: StudioSaturday 22 February
SWAN LAKE (BOLSHOI BALLET 2020)
Bolshoi Ballet Cinema SeasonSWAN LAKE (BOLSHOI BALLET 2020)Venue: Theatre or StudioSunday 23 February - Monday 24 February
MIDNIGHT TRAVELER (15)
MIDNIGHT TRAVELER (15)Venue: StudioMonday 24 February
THE CELLIST/DANCES AT A GATHERING (ROH 2020)
Royal Opera House Cinema SeasonTHE CELLIST/DANCES AT A GATHERING (ROH 2020)Venue: TheatreTuesday 25 February
LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS (STRODE COLLEGE)
Strode College presentsLITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS (STRODE COLLEGE)Venue: TheatreThursday 27 February - Saturday 29 February
AMANDA (15)
AMANDA (15)Thursday 27 February
THE LIGHTHOUSE (15)
THE LIGHTHOUSE (15)Venue: StudioFriday 28 February - Thursday 5 March
A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD (PG)
A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD (PG)Venue: StudioSaturday 29 February - Thursday 5 March
AGRIPPINA (MET 2020)
Metropolitan Opera Cinema SeasonAGRIPPINA (MET 2020)Venue: StudioSaturday 29 February - Saturday 7 March
STAYIN' ALIVE
MC PromotionsSTAYIN' ALIVEVenue: TheatreSunday 1 March
MR JONES (15)
MR JONES (15)Friday 6 March - Thursday 12 March
EMMA (U)
EMMA (U)Venue: Theatre or StudioFriday 6 March - Thursday 12 March
UNBELIEVABLE SCIENCE
UNBELIEVABLE SCIENCEVenue: TheatreSaturday 7 March
Browse by date
  Feb 2020  
M T W T F S S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29