IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: After booking online, please check that you have received an automatic email confirmation. This is your proof that your booking has been successful.

BOX OFFICE: 01458 442846 (Mon - Sat: 10am - 2pm)

What’s on at Strode Theatre

LE BONHEUR (15)
LE BONHEUR (15)Venue: STUDIOWednesday 21 November
FIRST MAN (12A)
FIRST MAN (12A)Friday 23 November - Wednesday 28 November
BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12A)
BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (12A)Venue: STUDIOThursday 22 November - Friday 30 November
THEY SHALL NOT GROW OLD (15)
THEY SHALL NOT GROW OLD (15)Venue: STUDIOSaturday 24 November - Saturday 1 December
PETERLOO (12A)
PETERLOO (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 30 November - Wednesday 5 December
JULIET, NAKED (cert tbc)
JULIET, NAKED (cert tbc)Monday 3 December - Tuesday 4 December
COLD WAR (15)
COLD WAR (15)Venue: STUDIOTuesday 11 December
A STAR IS BORN (15)
A STAR IS BORN (15)Venue: STUDIOFriday 14 December - Saturday 15 December
THE NUTCRACKER AND THE FOUR REALMS (PG)
THE NUTCRACKER AND THE FOUR REALMS (PG)Venue: STUDIOWednesday 12 December - Saturday 15 December
FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD (cert tbc)
FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD (cert tbc)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 14 December - Sunday 30 December
STRANGEWAYS HERE WE COME (15)
STRANGEWAYS HERE WE COME (15)Venue: STUDIOTuesday 18 December
JALOUSE (12A)
JALOUSE (12A)Venue: STUDIOSaturday 29 December
THE GRINCH (U)
THE GRINCH (U)Venue: STUDIOMonday 31 December - Tuesday 1 January
SHOPLIFTERS (cert tbc)
SHOPLIFTERS (cert tbc)Venue: STUDIOSunday 6 January
Browse by date
  Nov 2018  
M T W T F S S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30