BOX OFFICE: 01458 442846 (Mon - Sat: 10am - 2pm)

What’s on at Strode Theatre

LITTLE WOMEN (U)
LITTLE WOMEN (U)Friday 7 February - Wednesday 26 February
1917 (15)
1917 (15)Friday 14 February - Thursday 27 February
THE KINGMAKER (15)
THE KINGMAKER (15)Friday 21 February
AQUARELA (12A)
AQUARELA (12A)Saturday 22 February - Tuesday 25 February
THE TREE OF LIFE (12A)
THE TREE OF LIFE (12A)Venue: StudioSaturday 22 February
MIDNIGHT TRAVELER (15)
MIDNIGHT TRAVELER (15)Venue: StudioMonday 24 February
AMANDA (15)
AMANDA (15)Thursday 27 February
THE LIGHTHOUSE (15)
THE LIGHTHOUSE (15)Venue: StudioFriday 28 February - Thursday 5 March
A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD (PG)
A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD (PG)Venue: StudioSaturday 29 February - Thursday 5 March
MR JONES (15)
MR JONES (15)Friday 6 March - Thursday 12 March
EMMA (U)
EMMA (U)Venue: Theatre or StudioFriday 6 March - Thursday 12 March
FEMINISTA FILM FESTIVAL
FEMINISTA FILM FESTIVALVenue: StudioSunday 8 March
A HIDDEN LIFE (12A)
A HIDDEN LIFE (12A)Venue: StudioTuesday 10 March
DOLITTLE (PG)
DOLITTLE (PG)Venue: Theatre or StudioFriday 13 March - Saturday 14 March
PARASITE / Gisaengchung (15)
PARASITE / Gisaengchung (15)Thursday 19 March
GREED (15)
GREED (15)Venue: StudioFriday 20 March - Thursday 26 March
TONI MORRISON: THE PIECES I AM (12A)
TONI MORRISON: THE PIECES I AM (12A)Venue: StudioFriday 27 March
LITTLE JOE (12A)
LITTLE JOE (12A)Venue: StudioSaturday 28 March
DARK WATERS (12A)
DARK WATERS (12A)Friday 3 April - Saturday 4 April
US AMONG THE STONES (CERT TBC)
US AMONG THE STONES (CERT TBC)Venue: Theatre or StudioSaturday 4 April - Monday 6 April
Browse by date
  Feb 2020  
M T W T F S S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29