BOX OFFICE: 01458 442846 (Mon - Sat: 10am - 2pm)

What’s on at Strode Theatre

LION (PG)
LION (PG)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOSaturday 8 April - Tuesday 25 April
FENCES (12A)
FENCES (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOTuesday 2 May - Thursday 4 May
VICEROY'S HOUSE (12A)
VICEROY'S HOUSE (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 5 May - Monday 8 May
DANCER (12A)
DANCER (12A)Venue: THEATRETuesday 9 May
ELLE (18)
ELLE (18)Venue: STUDIOTuesday 9 May - Thursday 11 May
TANNA (12A)
TANNA (12A)Venue: STUDIOFriday 12 May
BRITAIN ON FILM: RURAL LIFE (U)
BRITAIN ON FILM: RURAL LIFE (U)Venue: THEATRESunday 14 May
THE LEVELLING (15)
THE LEVELLING (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 12 May - Sunday 14 May
ANOTHER MOTHER'S SON (12A)
ANOTHER MOTHER'S SON (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOTuesday 16 May - Wednesday 17 May
THE TIME OF THEIR LIVES (12A)
THE TIME OF THEIR LIVES (12A)Venue: THEATREWednesday 17 May - Thursday 18 May
BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (PG)
BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (PG)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 19 May - Wednesday 24 May
THE SALESMAN (12A)
THE SALESMAN (12A)Venue: STUDIOFriday 26 May
THE HIPPOPOTAMUS (15) includes live broadcast Q&A with Stephen Fry from the Hay Festival
THE HIPPOPOTAMUS (15) includes live broadcast Q&A with Stephen Fry from the Hay FestivalVenue: STUDIOSunday 28 May
THE LOST CITY OF Z (15)
THE LOST CITY OF Z (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOTuesday 6 June - Thursday 8 June
A QUIET PASSION (12A)
A QUIET PASSION (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 9 June - Wednesday 14 June
THE SENSE OF AN ENDING (15)
THE SENSE OF AN ENDING (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOTuesday 13 June - Wednesday 14 June
NERUDA (15)
NERUDA (15)Venue: STUDIOFriday 16 June
THEIR FINEST (12A)
THEIR FINEST (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOTuesday 27 June - Thursday 29 June
THE OLIVE TREE (15)
THE OLIVE TREE (15)Venue: STUDIOFriday 30 June
LADY MACBETH (CERT TBC)
LADY MACBETH (CERT TBC)Venue: THEATREFriday 30 June
Browse by date
 Apr 2017 
MTWTFSS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930