IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: Tonight's film screening PATH OF BLOOD (18) has been rescheduled due to technical reasons. The new date is Wednesday 24th October.

BOX OFFICE: 01458 442846 (Mon - Sat: 10am - 2pm)

What’s on at Strode Theatre

KING OF THIEVES (15)
KING OF THIEVES (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 12 October - Thursday 18 October
RYUICHI SAKAMOTO: CODA (PG)
RYUICHI SAKAMOTO: CODA (PG)Venue: STUDIOWednesday 17 October
LEANING INTO THE WIND: ANDY GOLDSWORTHY (PG)
LEANING INTO THE WIND: ANDY GOLDSWORTHY (PG)Venue: STUDIOThursday 18 October
GENERATION WEALTH (18)
GENERATION WEALTH (18)Venue: THEATREFriday 19 October
LEK AND THE DOGS (15)
LEK AND THE DOGS (15)Venue: STUDIOFriday 19 October
PIN CUSHION (15) + Q&A WITH DIRECTOR
PIN CUSHION (15) + Q&A WITH DIRECTORVenue: THEATREMonday 22 October
ALL THE WILD HORSES (15)
ALL THE WILD HORSES (15)Venue: STUDIOSaturday 20 October - Monday 22 October
PATH OF BLOOD (18) Rescheduled!
PATH OF BLOOD (18) Rescheduled!Venue: STUDIOMonday 15 October - Wednesday 24 October
THE WIFE (15)
THE WIFE (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 26 October - Thursday 1 November
FAMILY PLOT (PG)
FAMILY PLOT (PG)Wednesday 31 October
THE SHINING (15)
THE SHINING (15)Venue: STUDIOWednesday 31 October
ONE NOTE AT A TIME (PG)
ONE NOTE AT A TIME (PG)Venue: STUDIOFriday 2 November
THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS (12A)
THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOTuesday 30 October - Saturday 3 November
THE BIRDS (15)
THE BIRDS (15)Venue: STUDIOSaturday 3 November
SMALLFOOT (U)
SMALLFOOT (U)Venue: STUDIOSaturday 10 November - Sunday 11 November
JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (PG)
JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (PG)Venue: THEATRESunday 11 November - Monday 12 November
UTØYA - July 22 (Cert tbc)
UTØYA - July 22 (Cert tbc)Monday 12 November
4 (cert tbc)
4 (cert tbc)Venue: STUDIOTuesday 13 November
VERTIGO (PG)
VERTIGO (PG)Wednesday 14 November
LE BONHEUR (15)
LE BONHEUR (15)Venue: STUDIOWednesday 21 November
Browse by date
 Oct 2018 
MTWTFSS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031