IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: Due to urgent technical upgrades, the Theatre will be CLOSED from 5pm Friday 17th Jan to 2pm Saturday 18th Jan, i.e. events & box office services during this time have been cancelled. Quiz Night on Saturday evening will go ahead.

BOX OFFICE: 01458 442846 (Mon - Sat: 10am - 2pm)

What’s on at Strode Theatre

JUDY & PUNCH (15)
JUDY & PUNCH (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOSunday 19 January - Thursday 23 January
WHAT YOU GONNA DO WHEN THE WORLD'S ON FIRE?
WHAT YOU GONNA DO WHEN THE WORLD'S ON FIRE?Wednesday 22 January
KNIVES OUT (12A)
KNIVES OUT (12A)Venue: THEATREWednesday 22 January
CORPUS CHRISTI / Boże Ciało (15)
CORPUS CHRISTI / Boże Ciało (15)Venue: STUDIOWednesday 22 January
BY THE GRACE OF GOD / Grâce à Dieu (15)
BY THE GRACE OF GOD / Grâce à Dieu (15)Thursday 23 January
STAR WARS: EPISODE IX - THE RISE OF SKYWALKER (12A)
STAR WARS: EPISODE IX - THE RISE OF SKYWALKER (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 24 January - Saturday 25 January
GREENER GRASS (12A)
GREENER GRASS (12A)Venue: STUDIOFriday 24 January
ORDINARY LOVE (12A)
ORDINARY LOVE (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOThursday 30 January - Sunday 2 February
LA BELLE ÉPOQUE (15)
LA BELLE ÉPOQUE (15)Venue: STUDIOFriday 31 January - Sunday 2 February
CITIZEN K (15)
CITIZEN K (15)Venue: STUDIOFriday 31 January - Wednesday 5 February
CATS (U)
CATS (U)Sunday 2 February - Thursday 6 February
HARRIET (12A)
HARRIET (12A)Venue: STUDIOSunday 2 February - Wednesday 5 February
THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (PG)
THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD (PG)Friday 7 February - Thursday 13 February
LITTLE WOMEN (U)
LITTLE WOMEN (U)Friday 7 February - Thursday 13 February
THE WOLF'S CALL / Le Chant du loup (15)
THE WOLF'S CALL / Le Chant du loup (15)Venue: STUDIOFriday 7 February
JOJO RABBIT (12A)
JOJO RABBIT (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOSaturday 8 February - Sunday 9 February
THE GENTLEMEN (18)
THE GENTLEMEN (18)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOSaturday 8 February - Tuesday 11 February
SO LONG MY SON (12A)
SO LONG MY SON (12A)Tuesday 11 February
THE THIN RED LINE (15)
THE THIN RED LINE (15)Venue: STUDIOThursday 13 February
FIDDLER: A MIRACLE OF MIRACLES (12A)
FIDDLER: A MIRACLE OF MIRACLES (12A)Friday 14 February - Saturday 15 February
Browse by date
  Jan 2020  
M T W T F S S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31