IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: Due to urgent technical upgrades, the Theatre will be CLOSED from 5pm Friday 17th Jan to 2pm Saturday 18th Jan, i.e. events & box office services during this time have been cancelled. Quiz Night on Saturday evening will go ahead.

BOX OFFICE: 01458 442846 (Mon - Sat: 10am - 2pm)

What’s on at Strode Theatre

MARK NOBLE: UNTAME SOMERSET
MARK NOBLE: UNTAME SOMERSETVenue: FOYERWednesday 8 January - Tuesday 11 February
LUCIAN FREUD: A SELF PORTRAIT (EXHIBITION ON SCREEN)
Exhibition On Screen presentsLUCIAN FREUD: A SELF PORTRAIT (EXHIBITION ON SCREEN)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOThursday 16 January - Sunday 19 January
QUIZ NIGHT IN THE BAR (JAN 2020)
The Friends of Strode Theatre presentsQUIZ NIGHT IN THE BAR (JAN 2020)Venue: FOYERSaturday 18 January
JUDY & PUNCH (15)
JUDY & PUNCH (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOSunday 19 January - Thursday 23 January
WHAT YOU GONNA DO WHEN THE WORLD'S ON FIRE?
WHAT YOU GONNA DO WHEN THE WORLD'S ON FIRE?Wednesday 22 January
KNIVES OUT (12A)
KNIVES OUT (12A)Venue: THEATREWednesday 22 January
CORPUS CHRISTI / Boże Ciało (15)
CORPUS CHRISTI / Boże Ciało (15)Venue: STUDIOWednesday 22 January
BY THE GRACE OF GOD / Grâce à Dieu (15)
BY THE GRACE OF GOD / Grâce à Dieu (15)Thursday 23 January
STAR WARS: EPISODE IX - THE RISE OF SKYWALKER (12A)
STAR WARS: EPISODE IX - THE RISE OF SKYWALKER (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 24 January - Saturday 25 January
GREENER GRASS (12A)
GREENER GRASS (12A)Venue: STUDIOFriday 24 January
MSO MOZART FLUTE CONCERTO/HAYDN FAREWELL SYMPHONY
THE MID SOMERSET ORCHESTRAMSO MOZART FLUTE CONCERTO/HAYDN FAREWELL SYMPHONYVenue: THEATRESaturday 25 January
GISELLE (BOLSHOI BALLET 2020)
Bolshoi Ballet Cinema SeasonGISELLE (BOLSHOI BALLET 2020)Venue: STUDIOSunday 26 January - Monday 27 January
LA BOHEME (ROH 2020)
Royal Opera House Cinema SeasonLA BOHEME (ROH 2020)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOWednesday 29 January - Sunday 2 February
SISTER ACT (CRISPIN SCHOOL)
Crispin School presentsSISTER ACT (CRISPIN SCHOOL)Venue: THEATREThursday 30 January - Saturday 1 February
ORDINARY LOVE (12A)
ORDINARY LOVE (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOThursday 30 January - Sunday 2 February
LA BELLE ÉPOQUE (15)
LA BELLE ÉPOQUE (15)Venue: STUDIOFriday 31 January - Sunday 2 February
CITIZEN K (15)
CITIZEN K (15)Venue: STUDIOFriday 31 January - Wednesday 5 February
IN SEARCH OF MOZART (EXHIBITION ON SCREEN)
Exhibition On Screen presentsIN SEARCH OF MOZART (EXHIBITION ON SCREEN)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOSaturday 1 February - Sunday 2 February
PORGY & BESS (MET 2020)
Metropolitan Opera Cinema SeasonPORGY & BESS (MET 2020)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOSaturday 1 February - Saturday 8 February
CATS (U)
CATS (U)Sunday 2 February - Thursday 6 February
Browse by date
  Jan 2020  
M T W T F S S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31