BOX OFFICE: 01458 442846 (Mon - Sat: 10am - 2pm)

What’s on at Strode Theatre

ONE MAN AND HIS BRUSH: ART BY A BLOKE CALLED MATT MILLER
ONE MAN AND HIS BRUSH: ART BY A BLOKE CALLED MATT MILLERVenue: FOYERWednesday 20 November - Tuesday 7 January
SLEEPING BEAUTY (GSMCS 2019)
GSMCS presentsSLEEPING BEAUTY (GSMCS 2019)Venue: THEATREFriday 27 December - Wednesday 1 January
ANDRE RIEU 70 YEARS YOUNG
ANDRE RIEU 70 YEARS YOUNGVenue: THEATRESaturday 4 January - Sunday 5 January
OFFICIAL SECRETS (15)
OFFICIAL SECRETS (15)Saturday 4 January - Sunday 12 January
NON-FICTION / Doubles vies (15)
NON-FICTION / Doubles vies (15)Sunday 5 January
MARK NOBLE: UNTAME SOMERSET
MARK NOBLE: UNTAME SOMERSETVenue: FOYERWednesday 8 January - Tuesday 11 February
THE REPORT (15)
THE REPORT (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 10 January - Sunday 12 January
JIM MORAY
JIM MORAYVenue: STUDIOFriday 10 January
WOZZECK (MET 2020)
Metropolitan Opera Cinema SeasonWOZZECK (MET 2020)Venue: THEATRESaturday 11 January
MOTHERLESS BROOKLYN (15)
MOTHERLESS BROOKLYN (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOSaturday 11 January - Tuesday 14 January
LUCIAN FREUD: A SELF PORTRAIT (EXHIBITION ON SCREEN)
Exhibition On Screen presentsLUCIAN FREUD: A SELF PORTRAIT (EXHIBITION ON SCREEN)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOThursday 16 January - Sunday 19 January
THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (ROH 2020)
Royal Opera House Cinema SeasonTHE SLEEPING BEAUTY (ROH 2020)Venue: THEATREThursday 16 January
HONEY BOY (15)
HONEY BOY (15)Thursday 16 January
JUDY & PUNCH (15)
JUDY & PUNCH (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 17 January - Thursday 23 January
QUIZ NIGHT IN THE BAR (JAN 2020)
The Friends of Strode Theatre presentsQUIZ NIGHT IN THE BAR (JAN 2020)Venue: FOYERSaturday 18 January
WHAT YOU GONNA DO WHEN THE WORLD'S ON FIRE?
WHAT YOU GONNA DO WHEN THE WORLD'S ON FIRE?Wednesday 22 January
CORPUS CHRISTI / Boże Ciało (15)
CORPUS CHRISTI / Boże Ciało (15)Venue: STUDIOWednesday 22 January
BY THE GRACE OF GOD / Grâce à Dieu (15)
BY THE GRACE OF GOD / Grâce à Dieu (15)Thursday 23 January
STAR WARS: EPISODE IX - RISE OF THE SKYWALKER (TBC)
STAR WARS: EPISODE IX - RISE OF THE SKYWALKER (TBC)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 24 January - Saturday 25 January
GREENER GRASS (12A)
GREENER GRASS (12A)Venue: STUDIOFriday 24 January
Browse by date
  Jan 2020  
M T W T F S S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31