IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: Friends' priority booking is now open and public booking opens on 25th April at 10am. WE ARE CLOSED Good Friday, Easter Sunday and Easter Monday. Box Office is open 10am-2pm on Saturday 20 April. We wish you a very Happy Easter!

BOX OFFICE: 01458 442846 (Mon - Sat: 10am - 2pm)

What’s on at Strode Theatre

FISHERMAN'S FRIENDS (12A)
FISHERMAN'S FRIENDS (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 26 April - Thursday 9 May
AT ETERNITY'S GATE (12A)
AT ETERNITY'S GATE (12A)Tuesday 7 May - Wednesday 8 May
MISSING LINK (PG)
MISSING LINK (PG)Venue: STUDIOSaturday 11 May
THE KEEPER (15)
THE KEEPER (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOTuesday 7 May - Monday 13 May
HANNAH (12A)
HANNAH (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOWednesday 8 May - Monday 13 May
EATEN BY LIONS (12A)
EATEN BY LIONS (12A)Venue: STUDIOMonday 13 May
THE WHITE CROW (12A)
THE WHITE CROW (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOMonday 13 May - Friday 17 May
HAPPY AS LAZZARO (12A)
HAPPY AS LAZZARO (12A)Venue: STUDIOTuesday 14 May
THE KID WHO WOULD BE KING (PG)
THE KID WHO WOULD BE KING (PG)Venue: STUDIOSaturday 18 May
RED JOAN (12A)
RED JOAN (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOSaturday 18 May - Thursday 23 May
OUT OF BLUE (15)
OUT OF BLUE (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOSunday 19 May - Monday 20 May
NUREYEV (12A)
NUREYEV (12A)Venue: THEATRESunday 19 May
THE SISTERS BROTHERS (15)
THE SISTERS BROTHERS (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 17 May - Monday 20 May
HOLY LANDS (15)
HOLY LANDS (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOTuesday 21 May - Thursday 23 May
3 FACES (15)
3 FACES (15)Venue: STUDIOTuesday 21 May
MID90S (15)
MID90S (15)Venue: STUDIOWednesday 22 May
WILD ROSE (15)
WILD ROSE (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 24 May - Sunday 9 June
LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL (PG)
LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL (PG)Venue: STUDIOFriday 24 May
Browse by date
 May 2019 
MTWTFSS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031