IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: The NT Live Summer 2017 Season is now on public sale.

BOX OFFICE: 01458 442846 (Mon - Sat: 10am - 2pm)

What’s on at Strode Theatre

WEDDING FASHIONS THROUGH THE DECADES
WEDDING FASHIONS THROUGH THE DECADESVenue: FOYERTuesday 14 February - Saturday 8 April
GHOST THE MUSICAL
GHOST THE MUSICALVenue: THEATREWednesday 22 February - Saturday 25 February
SILENCE (15)
SILENCE (15)Venue: STUDIOFriday 24 February - Saturday 25 February
COLLATERAL BEAUTY (12A)
COLLATERAL BEAUTY (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOMonday 27 February - Thursday 2 March
THE SLEEPING BEAUTY
THE SLEEPING BEAUTYVenue: THEATRE OR STUDIOTuesday 28 February - Sunday 12 March
I, CLAUDE MONET
I, CLAUDE MONETVenue: THEATREWednesday 1 March
HACKSAW RIDGE (15)
HACKSAW RIDGE (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 3 March - Monday 6 March
SNOWDEN (15)
SNOWDEN (15)Venue: STUDIOThursday 23 February - Friday 3 March
WCS JAZZ ORCHESTRA
WCS JAZZ ORCHESTRAVenue: THEATRESaturday 4 March
HEDDA GABLER
HEDDA GABLERVenue: THEATRE OR STUDIOThursday 9 March - Monday 13 March
OLIVER!
OLIVER!Venue: THEATREThursday 9 March - Saturday 11 March
SHORT FILMS WORLD PREMIERE
SHORT FILMS WORLD PREMIEREVenue: STUDIOSaturday 11 March
THE TIME OF THEIR LIVES (cert tbc)
THE TIME OF THEIR LIVES (cert tbc)Venue: THEATRESunday 12 March
DENIAL (12A)
DENIAL (12A)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOMonday 13 March - Tuesday 14 March
MANCHESTER BY THE SEA (15)
MANCHESTER BY THE SEA (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOWednesday 15 March - Thursday 16 March
AN AUDIENCE WITH DAME JENNI MURRAY: A HISTORY OF BRITAIN IN 21 WOMEN
AN AUDIENCE WITH DAME JENNI MURRAY: A HISTORY OF BRITAIN IN 21 WOMENVenue: THEATREFriday 17 March
LIVE BY NIGHT (15)
LIVE BY NIGHT (15)Venue: THEATRE OR STUDIOFriday 17 March - Monday 20 March
CLOUDBUSTING - THE MUSIC OF KATE BUSH
CLOUDBUSTING - THE MUSIC OF KATE BUSHVenue: THEATRESaturday 18 March
20TH CENTURY WOMEN (15)
20TH CENTURY WOMEN (15)Venue: STUDIOMonday 20 March
DANCING AT LUGHNASA
DANCING AT LUGHNASAVenue: THEATREThursday 23 March - Saturday 25 March
Browse by date
 Feb 2017 
MTWTFSS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728